The 20-something-year-old self-portrayed “Instagram model” said in the video, “When the undertaking started, I was youthful, I was gullible. Also, I mean, truth be told, I feel took advantage of.”

tvguidetime.com

She proceeded to uncover the personality of her popular ex, who we presently know is Adam. She told her in excess of 300,000 adherents on TikTok, “Maroon 5 is essentially ambient music as of now. Thus, I’m certain you know who Adam Levine is.”

The TikToker proceeded, “Adam and I were seeing each other for about a year. After I quit conversing with him over a time of months, this is the means by which he returned into my life.”

In the latest message in a progression of DMs between the two, Adam asked Sumner, “Alright serious inquiry.

I’m having another child and in the event that it’s a kid I truly want to name it Sumner. You alright with that?” “Serious as a heart attack,” he added with a lot of shrug emoticons.

Adam Levine and his significant other, Behati Prinsloo, share two youngsters and are anticipating a third. Outlets previously let the cat out of the bag that Behati and Adam were a thing in June of 2012 when the two were seen securing lips in Hawaii.

Despite the fact that they headed out in a different direction the next year, they didn’t remain separated for long as they got drawn in months after their split.In a later meeting with UsWeekly, Adam said being hitched made him “feel like a man.”

He added that he needed to have “100” jokes with Behati. He told the power source, “I need to have a greater number of children than would be socially mindful.”

Two years after their 2014 wedding in Los Cabos, Mexico — which was administered by Jonah Slope — Adam and Behati declared that they were reporting their most memorable kid, Dusty Rose Levine (presently 6).

In 2018, they invited their girl, Gio Effortlessness Levine (4). The declaration of their third kid came on Sept. 7, 2022, under about fourteen days before the conning claims became public.